civic center fall

City Council

City Council Members

mll_3424The West Carrollton City Council members are elected to four-year terms. Current members include: (Back row, from left) Councilmember Jim Bowers, Mayor Jeff Sanner, Councilmembers Jim Folker and Angie Fryman. (Front row, from left), Deputy Mayor Rick Barnhart, Councilmembers Patrick Merris and Jill Tomlin.

Contact information can be found here.

Close window