Event Series Planning Commission Meeting

Canceled Planning Commission Meeting

West Carrollton Civic Center 300 E. Central Ave., West Carrollton

To discuss the items on the agenda. Meeting starts at 6:30 p.m. Section 9.01 Planning Commission There shall be a municipal Planning Commission consisting of five (5) members all of whom shall be residents of the Municipality who hold no other Municipal office or employment, selected by the Council for overlapping terms of five (5) years, except that the members first selected shall be appointed for such terms that the term of one member shall expire annually thereafter. The Commission shall adopt its own rules and elect its own officers annually. It shall have all the power and authority conferred...