2024 BOARDS & COMMISSIONS

BOARD OF WATER AND SEWER CHARGE ADJUSTMENT

(3 Members, 1 citizen, 1 councilmember, 1 city staff)

Daniel Bir

Rick Barnhart, Mayor

Mike Boyle, Councilmember (Alternate)

Rich Norton, Service Director

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS (5 Members)

Clay Bates Jim Folker Charles Gau Janet Myers Misty Potts

CITY BEAUTIFUL COMMISSION (8 Members, 7 Vacancies)

Deborah Clark
Will Clark
Doug Lucas
Lauren Williams
Kristen Hammond
Angela Shockley
Judi Brooks
Cameron Goschinski

INCOME TAX BOARD OF REVIEW (3 Members)

James Bowers Lori Dashewich Norris Vance

PERSONNEL APPEALS BOARD (3 Members)

Lori Reed Jean McEntarfer James Snyder II

PLANNING COMMISSION (5 Members)

Dominic Rinaldi Doug Fields Kim Hagerman Lindsey Miles Harold Robinson

RECREATION BOARD (5 Members, 2 appointed by West Carrollton School Board)

Will Clark
William Stoltz
Daniel Bir
Jack Haag (School Bd. Appt.)
Bill Parsons (School Bd. Appt.)